Contact Us

The National Energy Foundation is on the site of the National Energy Centre, which is on Davy Avenue in Milton Keynes. We are about 1.9 miles/3 kilometres south of the city centre, just off Chaffron Way (H7).

Contacting our Chief Executive
In the first instance, this should be done through our Executive Assistant (details below).

Visiting us by car
Please refer to the street map of Knowlhill. We're located at the Chaffron Way end of the estate and our building is marked P (top right).
Alternatively, please use the map below or you might want to plan your journey using a route planner.

Please note that there's limited parking around our building so it's advisable to arrive in good time before your appointment. You might have to park on Davy Avenue or on one of the other roads near our building. If you need to double park in our car park, please take a visitor slip when you sign in at reception and display the completed slip in your car.

Please let us know if you need us to reserve a disabled parking space for you.

We're quite near Milton Keynes Central station so why not come from there on foot or by cycle?
It's about a 20-minute walk. Leave the station and turn right. Walk to the end of the building and turn right again (in front of The Don Indian restaurant). Go over the footbridge that crosses the railway line and the A5. At the end of the footbridge turn left, then keep straight ahead through South Loughton Valley Park (see map below and zoom) for around half a mile, passing under one main road and keeping the main road and railway line on your left. On the right there are three lakes (known as the Teardrop Lakes). When you cross the little bridge, follow the path round to the left with the fourth Teardrop Lake on your left. At the path junction just before the next underpass, fork right. At the top of the slope turn right (just before the SAI Global building) into the National Energy Centre site. Our building is the rear of the two buildings, with its distinctive sawtooth roofline.

Map

Chief Executive
In the first instance, please contact our Chief Executive via our Executive Assistant
Camille Van Rooyen 01908 256918
camille.vanrooyen@nef.org.uk

Communities Services
Gabby Mallett 01908 354536
communities@nef.org.uk

Finance
Christine Young 01908 354544
finance@nef.org.uk

Householder Services
Gabby Mallett 01908 354536
communities.services@nef.org.uk

IT
Nigel Brock 01908 354538
it@nef.org.uk

Local Authority and Economic Development Services
Brad Hook 01908 256944
local.government.services@nef.org.uk

Operations
Ian Byrne 01908 354543
operations@nef.org.uk

Press Office and Marketing
David Dean 01908 256919
press.office@nef.org.uk

Secretariat Services
Gabby Mallett 01908 354536
secretariat.services@nef.org.uk

SuperHomes
Gabby Mallett 01908 354536
superhomes@nef.org.uk

Technical Services
Malcolm Hanna 01908 256924
technical.services@nef.org.uk
 

Map

The National Energy Foundation
The National Energy Centre
Davy Avenue
Knowlhill
Milton Keynes
MK5 8NG

Phone: 01908 665555

Fax: 01908 665577

Email: info@nef.org.uk